Like a Swan

25/06/2023 21:53

Sometimes people look at you and they think you are not up to much – they think you just sit and bob about on the water gracefully like a sawn, when in reality you are paddling like F**K under the water just to keep yourself upright and hopefully going in the right direction – Well that just about sums up the last year or so – I have kept myself busy with various projects and although I have only posted a few things in the last year, I have done a lot more than this in the background.

A few things which have happened which I will update over the next while:
Scenery builds – Stone / Concrete Wall scatter terrain, Fantasy Buildings, Stone / Rock scatter terrain
RPGs – Free RPG Day 2023, New RPG materials
Board Games – Purchases and Presents
Inspiration – Podcasts, Discord servers, and Twitch Live Streams, more Royal Road stories

And yes in the middle of all this I caught Covid and was out of action for a bit, but I have already mentioned this in the previous news update.

And if I am to stick to the Swan theme, time to stretch my swan wings and fly onwards and upwards to greater things!